Faith and more

Seven is for the high heavens

Seven is where lie the deepest hells

Where do I be tonight?

Me and my thoughts they been lost

Robbed and sold my all and ever

Had brains but was never clever

So I lay down eyes closed, lights off

That’s when I really see real far

I like it when it’s quiet

I love to live the dark

Handling my love off an depression

The pain it offers is now an obsession

It glitters, it shines in light

When it’s this dark it leaves no impression

Glory be to God!

If it weren’t for hope I wouldn’t have made it this far

Life’s a fucking toast

A toast to faith which drives this heart.

2 thoughts on “Faith and more

Leave a Reply

